Live alone on the moon 独自住在月球上

I am still trying with different styles of painting. Hope you like it!

The color scheme is from Vincent van Gogh’s Starry Night. 

I’m playing with a jigsaw puzzle of Starry Night. It is super difficult, and the only clue is the color.

translate:我还在尝试不同的画画风格,希望你喜欢!(我也在尝试写英文还是中文内容)

这幅画的颜色搭配是文森特 梵高那幅《星空》。因为最近在玩《星空》的拼图,超级难,笔触在小小的拼图块上根本无法辨认,只有靠颜色才拼起1/3。

Live in a red tent on the moon all alone. Is it far away enough to prove that I don't want to have you, I just want to love you?
Live in a red tent on the moon all alone. Is it far away enough to prove that I don’t want to have you, I just want to love you?

独自一人住在月球上。搭一顶红色帐篷,这样是不是离你足够远?这样是不是可以证明,我的爱没有占有欲?

If you have to give up everything to love somebody/Sth, do you still love him/her/it?
This is the draft. I drew it on a whiteboard with black marker. I kind of like to draw on the whiteboard, because the marker will wipe off some previous strokes.

这张是画在白板上的草稿,我喜欢白板马克笔一层一层画时候会擦掉一些自己的痕迹。

 

“If you have to give up everything to love somebody/something, will you still love him/her/it?” –script on the draft.

”如果你不得不放弃所有才能爱某人或者某事,那你还会爱他/她/它吗?“–画上的字

Leave a Reply

